Custer County

Land, Commercial & Residential Properties for Sale in Nebraska 

Custer County Nebraska is centrally located within the state. It is predominantly rural and has large areas of farmland land and ranches. Broken Bow is the county seat. Agriculture products total more than those of any other Nebraska county. It is home to 12 cities/villages which include Broken Bow, Anselmo, Merna, Oconto, Sargent, Mason City, Callaway, Westerville, Ansley, Berwyn, Arnold, and Comstock.

1 Properties

2023 Photos & Text Copyright - © Stracke Land & Realty - Land Management Web Design

Back To Top